Laboringenieure WIng Bachelor

Kontakte Lab. - Ing. Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen Bachelor

Herr Martin Anthes

Telefon: +49.6151.16-38273
Fax: +49.6151.16-38933
Büro: D11,
martin.anthes@h-da.de

Frau Rosa Heinold

Telefon: +49.6151.16-38276
Fax: +49.6151.16-38933
Büro: D11, 1.55
rosa.heinold@h-da.de

Herr Joachim Knebel

Telefon: +49.6151.16-38277
Fax: +49.6151.16-38933
Büro: D11,
joachim.knebel@h-da.de

Herr Jens Meyer

Telefon: +49.6151.16-38492
Fax: +49.6151.16-38933
Büro: D11, 1.33
jens.meyer@h-da.de

Herr Willi Pfeuffer

Telefon: +49.6151.16-38265
Fax: +49.6151.16-38931
Büro: D16, 205
willi.pfeuffer@h-da.de

Herr Frank Radler

Telefon: +49.6151.16-37913
Fax: +49.6151.16-38297
Mobil: +49.162.8683410
Büro: D11, 1.58
frank.radler@h-da.de