Lehrbeauftragte

Martin Anthes
Lehrbeauftragter
Fachbereich EIT

Kommunikation
Schöfferstraße 8
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: D11,

+49.6151.16-38273
+49.6151.16-38933
martin.anthes@h-da.de

Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Bauer
Lehrbeauftragter
Fachbereich EIT

Lehrgebiet
Digitaltechnik, Antriebstechnik, E-Mobilität, Automatisierungssysteme, Datenkommunikation

Kommunikation
Birkenweg 8
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: , -

+49.6151.16-38231
+49.6151.16-38933
hans-peter.bauer@h-da.de

Portrait: Bauer, Hans-Peter, Prof. Dr.

Martin Becker
Lehrbeauftragter
Fachbereich EIT

Prof. Dr. Rainer Beedgen
Lehrbeauftragter
Fachbereich EIT

Patrick Bott
Lehrbeauftragter
Fachbereich EIT

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Bruhm
Lehrbeauftragter
Fachbereich EIT

Susanne Burster
Lehrbeauftragte
Fachbereich EIT

Wolrad Claudy
Lehrbeauftragter
Fachbereich EIT

Kommunikation
Birkenweg 8
64295 Darmstadt
Büro: D16, 406

+49.6151.16-38931
+49.6151.16-38931
wolrad.claudy@h-da.de

Portrait: Claudy, Wolrad

Wilfried Dankmeier
Lehrbeauftragter
Fachbereich EIT

Alexander Dautfest
Lehrbeauftragter
Fachbereich EIT

Christian Debes
Lehrbeauftragter
Fachbereich EIT

Prof. Dr. Konrad Doll
Lehrbeauftragter
Fachbereich EIT

Kommunikation

konrad.doll@h-da.de

Heinrich Droste
Lehrbeauftragter
Fachbereich EIT

Prof. Dr. Jens Elsebach
Lehrbeauftragter
Fachbereich EIT

Kommunikation
Würzburger Str 45
63743 Aschaffenburg

+49.6021.4206-955
jens.elsebach@h-da.de

Frank Ernst
Lehrbeauftragter
Fachbereich EIT

Kommunikation

frank.ernst@h-da.de